Perfect Bakery Blueberry Muffins

Julie                                                                                                                                      March 29th, 2016

I recently just found the simplest recipe for blueberry muffins. I didn’t want no ordinary same old packaged blueberry muffins that all you have to do is add water to. I wanted a recipe that I could make for my friends and family that they would never get sick of. It would be like a daily routine of making a batch of muffins every Sunday. I will attach the recipe below, you need to try them. I got the recipe from Pinterest, which is what I use a lot of my meal plans for because I can browse so many options that suit me.

Here is the link for the muffins : http://littlesweetbaker.com/2015/02/13/bakery-style-blueberry-streusel-muffins/

My final product turned out great. The muffins cooked perfectly and the shade is almost a purple-blue that makes the muffins even more drool-worthy!

Blueberry omuffins.png

Thanks for reading

-Julie

Leave a Reply

